Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Dance for Parkinson’s Online (en Español-Danza Para Todos)

Friday March 15 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm MDT

11 AM-12 PM (Phoenix/Los Angeles/San Francisco)
12-1 PM (Denver)
12-1 PM (Ciudad de México/Guatemala)2- 3 PM (Nueva York/EST)
1- 2 PM (Colombia/Perú)
2- 3 PM (Puerto Rico/República Dominicana/Venezuela/Paraguay)
3- 4 PM (Argentina/Chile/Uruguay)
7- 8 PM (Barcelona/Madrid)

Details

Date:
Friday March 15
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
MDT
Series:
Event Category:
Attendance: 10 / ∞
CLICK HERE TO VIEW LIABILITY WAIVER

ONCE YOU HIT THE SUBMIT BUTTON, WAIT A BIT AND YOU WILL BE TAKEN TO A PAGE WITH FURTHER INSTRUCTIONS.

Tribe Loading Animation Image

If you have registered and wish to unregister, click here.

Use this tool to cancel your registration.

3RD LAW DANCE/THEATER