Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Dance for Parkinson’s – West Age Well Center

West Age Well Center 909 Arapahoe Avenue, Boulder, United States
Attendance: 0 / ∞

This class is for people living with Parkinson’s, but benefits anyone with mobility concerns. Classes welcome and include people of all abilities, as well as families, friends and care-partners. No …

Dance for Parkinson’s – West Age Well Center Read More »

Dance for Parkinson’s Online (en Español-Danza Para Todos)

Attendance: 0 / ∞

11 AM-12 PM (Phoenix/Los Angeles/San Francisco) 12-1 PM (Denver) 12-1 PM (Ciudad de México/Guatemala)2- 3 PM (Nueva York/EST) 1- 2 PM (Colombia/Perú) 2- 3 PM (Puerto Rico/República Dominicana/Venezuela/Paraguay) 3- 4 PM (Argentina/Chile/Uruguay) 7- 8 PM …

Dance for Parkinson’s Online (en Español-Danza Para Todos) Read More »

3RD LAW DANCE/THEATER